Menu
Special Education and Student Services


Student Services Staff


Dianne Pollard
Director of Special Education & Student Services     
(804)966-8523
dpollard@nkcps.k12.va.us
Catherine Louke
Secretary
(804)966-8525
clouke@nkcps.k12.va.us
Bari Nixon
CSA Case Manager/Coordinator
(804)966-8749
bnixon@nkcps.k12.va.us

Kimberly Bradsher
Intervention Specialist
(804)966-9608
kbradsher@nkcps.k12.va.us

Robin McClaine
Elementary School Psychologist
(804)966-9607
rmcclaine@nkcps.k12.va.us

Amy Porner
Secondary School Psychologist
(804)966-9671 x4335
aporner@nkcps.k12.va.us
 
 
Emily Emmons
Elementary School Social Worker
(804)966-8524
eemmons@nkcps.k12.va.us
 
Pamela Brooks
Secondary School Social Worker
(804)966-8518
pbrooks@nkcps.k12.va.us

Donna Sawyers
Educational Diagnostician
(804)966-8546
dsawyers@nkcps.k12va.us 
 
Lisa Tilley
Reading Services Facilitator
(804)966-9655
ltilley@nkcps.k12.va.us
 
Occupational Therapists
E’Beth Lambert-Watts:  966-9660 
elambertwatts@nkcps.k12.va.us
Jennifer Milby:  966-9663
jmilby@nkcps.k12.va.us


Speech Therapists
Marie Owens: 966-9663
mowens@nkcps.k12.va.us
Heidi Dellert:  966-9663
hdellert@nkcps.k12.va.us
Terri Mead:  966-9660
tmead@nkcps.k12.va.us
 
Physical Therapists:
Barbara Riley:  966-9663
briley@nkcps.k12.va.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

 

 


 



 
 

 

 
 
 

 
Katie Tanner
Secondary School Psychologist
(804)966-9671 x4335
ktanner@nkcps.k12.va.us
Katie Tanner
Secondary School Psychologist
(804)966-9671 x4335
ktanner@nkcps.k12.va.us
Katie Tanner
Secondary School Psychologist
(804)966-9671 x4335
ktanner@nkcps.k12.va.us